Determining the Composition of Uppers of Footwear
Memorandum D10-14-37

ISSN 2369-2391

Ottawa, June 18, 2015

This document is also available in PDF (909 Kb) [help with PDF files]

In Brief

1. The editing revisions made to this memorandum do not affect or change any of the existing policies or procedures.

2. Appendices have been modified in order to add an explanation of "waterproof footwear" of Heading 64.01.

This memorandum explains the administrative policy used by the Canada Border Services Agency (CBSA) to determine the composition of uppers in respect of footwear of Chapter 64 of the Customs Tariff Schedule.

Legislation

Customs Tariff

Section  11
Chapter 64 – Headings 64.01 to 64.05, Notes 3 and 4
Explanatory Notes to the Harmonized Commodity Description and Coding System
General Explanatory Note (D) to Chapter 64

Guidelines and General Information

1. As stated in Section 11 of the Customs Tariff, in interpreting the headings and subheadings, regard must be given to the Explanatory Notes to the Harmonized Commodity Description and Coding System.

2. "Waterproof Footwear" is classified in heading 64.01. See Appendix A for a detailed description of qualifying waterproof footwear of heading 64.01.

3. Much of footwear produced today has rubber or plastic outer soles and uppers made solely of plastic (woven fabric with an external layer of plastics being visible to the naked eye), leather or textile. This footwear is classified under headings 64.02, 64.03 and 64.04.

4. Footwear with natural leather uppers are classified in heading 64.03. Footwear with composition or imitation leather uppers are classified in heading 64.05. Synthetic and artificial footwear look and feel like leather, but are not genuine leather. The classification of these goods is explained in detail in Appendix B.

5. The upper is the portion of the footwear above the sole. The sole includes the outer sole, midsole, insole and anything in between, including stiffeners. Insoles that are removable and that resemble liners are also considered to be part of the sole. Please note that, in complex footwear, the demarcation between the sole and the upper is not always apparent from the exterior of the footwear. In some instances, the insole may appear to extend up the sides of the footwear, such as in the instep and/or heel areas of the foot. The demarcation line between the sole and the upper is to be determined by where the top edge of the insole meets the side of the footwear, projected horizontally through to the exterior of the footwear. [see Appendix C (1) and (2)]

6. If the uppers are composed of different materials, the external component having the greatest surface area determines the classification. Accessories or reinforcements such as ankle patches, protective or ornamental strips or edging, or other ornamentation (e.g. tassels, pompons or braid), buckles, tabs, eyelet stays, laces or slide fasteners are not included in this calculation.

7. The surface areas of components having the same exterior composition are combined and considered together. Where different components are joined in overlapped seams (such as by sewing or gluing), the line formed by the edge of the outermost component will define the edge of the respective surfaces. Accordingly, the line of stitches in an overlapped sewn seam will not define the edge of the respective components [see Appendix C (3) and (4)].

8. The tongue is considered to be an accessory. In lace-up footwear, the tongue is typically made of the same material as the upper; however, exceptions are common. The Explanatory Notes to Chapter 64 do not address how the tongues of footwear are to be treated in determining the material of the upper having the greatest surface area. For CBSA purposes, the external surface area of the tongue below an imaginary line drawn through the middle of the bottom eyelet is included when determining the predominant material of the upper. The remaining portion of the tongue above this imaginary line is excluded. In the case of footwear with Velcro® closures, the external surface area of the tongue below the closed lowest Velcro® strap is included [see Appendix C (5)].

9. Overlays are accessories or reinforcements stitched or glued on existing portions of the external surface of the upper. They provide ornamentation or reinforcement to add strength and possibly stiffness to the upper. They often serve as stays to anchor the shoelace eyelets and as protectors in the toe and heel areas.

10. Much of the lace-up footwear produced today is constructed of different components with different functions. In some footwear, reinforcements and decorations may cover a large part of the upper. As a result, the upper may only be visible in small areas. For this type of footwear, the construction may only become evident after taking it apart.

11. In accordance with General Explanatory Note (D) to Chapter 64, accessories or reinforcements, including the overlays described above, are not included when determining the external surface area of the upper.

12. Illustrations of footwear constructed with accessories or reinforcements, including overlays, are contained in Appendix C (6) to (8) — the overlays have been labelled for ease of reference. Appendix C (8) illustrates footwear where the toe covering appears to be an overlay, but it is in fact attached at the top edge to the upper and is part of the external surface area of the upper.

13. Since footwear construction varies considerably, it can be difficult to determine the surface area of the different components and whether they are accessories or reinforcements. In some cases, the footwear will need to be taken apart.

14. Representative samples should be analyzed in the following cases:

Additional Information

15. For certainty regarding the tariff classification of a product, importers may request an advance ruling for tariff classification. Details on how to make such a request are found in Memorandum D11-11-3, Advance Rulings for Tariff Classification.

16. For more information, within Canada call the Border Information Service at 1-800-461-9999. From outside Canada call 204-983-3500 or 506-636-5064. Long distance charges will apply. Agents are available Monday to Friday (08:00 – 16:00 local time / except holidays). TTY is also available within Canada: 1-866-335-3237.

Appendix A

Waterproof Footwear

For tariff classification purposes, "water footwear" of heading 64.01 is footwear that keeps the foot dry. The outer soles and uppers of rubber or of plastic must be assembled in such a way as to prevent seepage of water through the shoe. Such assembly methods do not include stitching, riveting, nailing, screwing, plugging or similar processes.

The uppers of waterproof footwear of heading 64.01shall cover both sides and top of the foot, such that water cannot penetrate the surface below the upper rim, regardless of the height of the upper rim.

For footwear to be considered waterproof, it must keep the interior dry when submerged in water for 24 hours.

Waterproof footwear of heading 64.01 will not have an upper which simply consists of straps or thongs (for example, sandals) because they do not prevent the foot from getting wet.

Appendix B

Uppers of Footwear That Have the Appearance and Feel of Leather

This appendix provides further information on leather and imitation or artificial leather used for uppers in footwear.

Many imitation leathers cannot be distinguished from natural leathers without chemical analysis. Some artificial or synthetic leathers are of high quality and are so similar to real leather in feel, texture, smell and appearance that they too cannot be distinguished without chemical analysis. In fact, some have wear characteristics superior to real leather and may have been treated with leather finishing agents to give them the odour of real finished leather.

Uppers of footwear that have the appearance and feel of leather may be made from:

(a)  natural leather —
whether full grain, patent, patent laminated or sueded, of Chapter 41 of the Customs Tariff Schedule. Patent leather and patent laminated leather are described in the Explanatory Notes to heading 41.14. Note that patent leather has a lustrous, mirror-like surface resulting from a varnish or lacquer coating or from the application of a sheet of plastics. Such coatings or sheets must not exceed a thickness of 0.15 millimetres (mm). Patent laminated leather has been laminated with a sheet of plastics of a thickness greater than 0.15 mm but less than half the total thickness of the product. Footwear with uppers of patent leather and patent laminated leather are classified under heading 64.03. Leather covered with a pre-formed sheet of plastics exceeding 0.15 mm but greater than one half of the total thickness is a good of Chapter 39. Footwear with such uppers is classified under headings 64.02 and 64.05.; or
(b)  composition leather —
Footwear with an upper of composition leather is classified under heading 64.05; or
(c)  imitation leather —
Also referred to as "artificial leather" and "synthetic leather". The words "artificial" and "synthetic" here are do not fall under the definitions of artificial and synthetic fibres of Chapter 54 notes 1 (a) and (b). Imitation leather is "leather-like" and has the appearance and the feel of either full grain leather or sueded leather. Imitation leather is neither made from, nor contains any natural leather. Imitation leather is used as a substitute for the leathers of Chapter 41 and may consist of the following:
(i) A sheet of plastics or rubber, which has been embossed to give the appearance of a full grain leather, or abraded to give the appearance of a sueded leather. This footwear is classified under headings 64.01, 64.02 and 64.05 as having an upper of rubber or plastics; or
(ii) A coated textile fabric, nonwoven or felt of Chapters 39, 40, 56 and 59, which has been coated or laminated with an external layer of plastics or rubber, visible to the naked eye. The coating has been embossed to give the appearance of grained leather, or abraded to give the appearance of sueded leather. This footwear is classified under headings 64.01, 64.02 and 64.05 as having an upper of plastics or rubber [Chapter 64, Note 3(a)]. Note that in this case, the presence of the fabric is not taken into consideration.; or
(iii) A brushed textile fabric, nonwoven or felt, which has been impregnated with plastics or rubber and abraded to show the fibres of the nonwoven on the surface to give the appearance of a sueded leather (i.e. the fibres of the non-woven show on the surface). This footwear is classified under headings 64.04 and 64.05 as having an upper of textile materials.; or
(iv) A substrate of any material (usually of plastics, rubber or textile) with a glued-on surface of leather dust or textile flock to give the appearance and feel of sueded leather. Such materials on a base of plastics or rubber are considered to be products of Chapters 39 and 40, respectively. This footwear is classified under headings 64.01, 64.02 and 64.05. Sueded materials on a base of textiles are considered to be products of heading 59.07. This footwear is classified under headings 64.04 and 64.05 as having an upper of textile materials.

Appendix C

Illustrations of Shoes With Their Descriptions

(1) Interior of shoe as viewed from rear.

Interior of shoe as viewed from rear

(2) Illustration in 3 photos of a shoe cut in half showing its interior as viewed from rear.

Upper Versus Sole

(3) Drawing of a shoe describing components that overlaps.

Upper Versus Sole

(4) Illustration in 2 photos of a shoe sideways showing that component A is not lasted to the sole; it is stitched to component B.

When Components Overlap

(5) Drawing of shoe with a description of the tongue.

Tongue

(6) Drawing describing reinforcements and overlays.

Reinforcements and Overlays

(7a) Illustration of shoe sideways with numbered descriptions (1 to 5).

Reinforcements and Overlays

Components listed from the outer-most layer to the inner-most layer:

  1. outer-most overlay (reinforcing)
  2. overlay (reinforcing)
  3. overlay (reinforcing)
  4. overlay (reinforcing)
  5. UPPER - textile material (knitted fabric)

(7b) Illustration of unstitched shoe sideways.

Reinforcements and Overlays

(8) Illustration of shoe with overlay at the toe.

Overlays

References

Issuing office:
Trade and Anti-dumping Programs Directorate
Headquarters file:
HS 6404.11
Legislative references:
Customs Tariff
General Rules for the Interpretation of the Harmonized System
Chapter 64, Notes 3 and 4
Other references:
Memorandum D11-11-3
Superseded memorandum D:
D10-14-37 dated March 23, 2006
Date modified:

Détermination de la composition des dessus de chaussures
Mémorandum D10-14-37

ISSN 2369-2405

Ottawa, le 18 juin 2015

Ce document est disponible en format PDF (962 Ko) [aide sur les fichiers PDF]

En résumé

1. Les modifications supplémentaires liées à la révision du texte qui ont été apportées ne modifient aucunement les politiques ou procédures existantes comprises dans le présent mémorandum.

2. Les annexes ont été modifiés afin d'y ajouter une explication pour les « chaussures étanches » de la position 64.01.

Le présent mémorandum explique la politique administrative de l'Agence des services frontaliers du Canada (ASFC) visant la détermination de la composition des dessus des chaussures du Chapitre 64 du Tarif des douanes.

Législation

Tarif des douanes

Article 11
Chapitre 64 – Positions 64.01 à 64.05, Notes 3 et 4
Notes Explicatives au système harmonise de désignation et de codification des marchandises
Note explicative générale (D) au Chapitre 64

Lignes directrices et renseignements généraux

1. Tel qu'énoncé à l'article 11 du Tarif des douanes, pour l'interprétation des positions et sous-positions, il faut dûment tenir compte des Notes explicatives du Système harmonisé de désignation et de codification des marchandises.

2. Les « chaussures étanches » se classent à la position 64.01. Consultez l'annexe A pour une description détaillée des chaussures étanches admissibles de la position 64.01.

3. Bon nombre des chaussures fabriquées aujourd'hui ont des semelles extérieures en caoutchouc ou en matière plastique et des dessus fabriqués uniquement en matière plastique (tissu revêtu de matière plastique perceptible à l'œil nu), de cuir ou de textile. Ces chaussures sont classées aux positions 64.02, 64.03 et 64.04.

4. Les chaussures dont le dessus est fait en cuir naturel se classent à la position 64.03. Les chaussures dont le dessus est fait en cuir naturel ou reconstitué se classent à la position 64.05. Les chaussures en matières synthétiques et factices ont l'aspect et donnent la sensation du cuir, mais ne sont pas en cuir. Le classement de ces marchandises est expliqué en détail à l'annexe B.

5. Le dessus s'entend des parties de la chaussure situées au-dessus de la semelle. La semelle comprend la semelle extérieure, la semelle intercalaire, la semelle intérieure et tout ce qui se trouve entre celles-ci, y compris les contreforts. Les semelles intérieures qui sont amovibles et qui semblent être fabriquées dans la même matière que les doublures sont aussi considérées comme faisant partie de la semelle. Veuillez noter que, dans une chaussure complexe, la démarcation entre la semelle et le dessus n'est pas toujours perceptible de l'extérieur de la chaussure. Dans certains cas, la semelle intérieure peut sembler s'étendre sur les côtés de la chaussure, comme jusque sur le cou-de-pied et/ou le talon. La ligne de démarcation entre la semelle et le dessus doit être déterminée par le bord supérieur de la semelle intérieure où ce dernier rencontre le côté de la chaussure, en tirant une ligne horizontale vers l'extérieur de la chaussure [voir l'annexe C (1) et (2)].

6. Si les dessus sont composés de différentes matières, l'élément ayant la plus grande surface de recouvrement extérieure détermine le classement. Pendant cette détermination, il ne faut pas tenir compte des accessoires ni des renforts comme les protège-chevilles, les bandes ou les bordures protectrices ou ornementales, ni d'autres ornements (glands, pompons ou passepoils, par exemple), ni des boucles, pattes, œillets ou fermetures à glissière.

7. Les surfaces de recouvrement extérieures des éléments ayant la même composition doivent être combinées et considérées dans leur totalité. Lorsque différents éléments sont réunis par des coutures rabattues (cousues ou collées), la ligne formée par le bord de l'élément le plus à l'extérieur définit le bord des surfaces de recouvrement. En conséquence, la ligne de points d'une couture rabattue ne définit pas le bord des éléments réunis voir l'annexe C (3) et (4)].

8. La languette est considérée comme étant un accessoire. Dans une chaussure lacée, la languette est généralement fabriquée dans la même matière que le dessus; cependant, les exceptions sont courantes. Les notes explicatives du Chapitre 64 ne mentionnent pas la façon dont il faut traiter les languettes des chaussures dans la détermination de la matière du dessus ayant la plus grande surface de recouvrement. Pour les besoins de l'ASFC, on détermine la matière prédominante du dessus à partir de la surface de recouvrement extérieure de la portion de languette se trouvant en dessous d'une ligne imaginaire tirée entre le point milieu des deux œillets inférieurs et la partie restante de la languette se situant au-dessus de cette ligne imaginaire. Dans le cas d'une chaussure avec fermeture Velcro©, la surface de recouvrement extérieure de la languette se trouvant sous l'attache Velcro© fermée la plus basse est prise en compte [voir l'annexe C (5)].

9. Les garnitures sont des accessoires ou des renforts cousus ou collés sur des portions existantes de la surface de recouvrement extérieure du dessus. Elles servent d'ornement ou de renfort en améliorant la résistance et, parfois, la rigidité du dessus. Elles servent aussi comme sous-œillets pour y fixer les œillets de la chaussure et peuvent aussi agir comme protection dans la région des orteils et du talon.

10. Bon nombre des chaussures lacées fabriquées de nos jours comportent plusieurs éléments qui jouent des rôles différents. Dans certaines chaussures, les renforts et les ornements peuvent recouvrir une bonne partie du dessus. Le dessus n'est donc visible que sur une petite surface. Avec ce genre de chaussure, il peut être nécessaire de la démonter pour en examiner la construction.

11. Conformément à la Note explicative générale (D) du Chapitre 64, les accessoires ou les renforts, y compris les garnitures décrites ci-dessus, ne sont pas compris dans les calculs nécessaires à la détermination de la surface de recouvrement extérieure du dessus.

12. Des illustrations de chaussures comportant des accessoires ou des renforts, y compris des garnitures, sont présentées à l'annexe C (6) à (8) — les garnitures ont été identifiées pour faciliter la consultation. L'annexe C (8) illustre une chaussure dont la pièce recouvrant les orteils semble être une garniture. Cependant, elle ne l'est pas, car son bord supérieur est fixé au-dessus de la chaussure et fait ainsi partie de la surface de recouvrement extérieure.

13. Puisque la construction des chaussures varie énormément, il peut être très complexe de déterminer la surface de recouvrement extérieure des différents éléments et s'il s'agit d'accessoires ou de renforts. Dans certains cas, il faudra démonter la chaussure.

14. Il faut examiner avec soin des échantillons représentatifs dans les cas suivants :

Renseignements supplémentaires

15. Les importateurs qui veulent s'assurer du classement tarifaire d'un produit peuvent demander une décision anticipée de classement tarifaire. Des précisions sur la manière de présenter une telle demande se trouvent dans le Mémorandum D11-11-3, Décisions anticipées en matière de classement tarifaire.

16. Pour plus d'information, si vous êtes au Canada, communiquez avec le Service d'information sur la frontière au 1-800-461-9999. De l'extérieur du Canada, composez le 204-983-3500 ou le 506-636-5064. Des frais d'interurbain seront facturés. Les agents sont disponibles durant les heures normales d'ouverture des bureaux (8 h à 16 h, heure locale), du lundi au vendredi (sauf les jours fériés). Un ATS est aussi disponible pour les appels provenant du Canada : 1-866-335-3237.

Annexe A

Chaussures étanches

Aux fins de classement tarifaire, « chaussures étanches » de la position 64.01 s'entend des chaussures qui gardent le pied au sec. Les semelles extérieures et les dessus en caoutchouc ou en matière plastique doivent être montés de façon à prévenir l'eau de s'infiltrer dans la chaussure. De telles méthodes d'assemblage ne comprennent pas la couture, le rivetage, le clouage, le vissage, le bouchage ou autres processus semblables.

Les dessus des chaussures étanches de la position 64.01 doivent couvrir les deux côtés et le dessus du pied, de façon à ce que l'eau ne puisse s'infiltrer sous le bord supérieur, peu importe de la hauteur du rebord supérieur.

Pour qu'une chaussure puisse être considérée étanche, l'intérieur doit rester sec lorsqu'elle est immergée dans de l'eau pour une période de 24 heures.

Le dessus d'une chaussure étanche de la position 64.01 ne sera jamais composé de bandoulières ou de lanières (des sandales, par exemple), car ces dernières ne garderont pas le pied au sec.

Annexe B

Dessus de chaussures ayant l'aspect et donnant la sensation du cuir

La présente annexe fournit davantage d'information sur le cuir et le similicuir ou cuir factice utilisés dans la fabrication de dessus de chaussures.

Beaucoup de similicuirs ne peuvent être distingués du cuir naturel sans une analyse chimique. Certains cuirs factices ou synthétiques sont de grande qualité et sont en tous points semblables au cuir véritable sur le plan de la texture, de l'odeur et de l'aspect qu'eux aussi ne peuvent être distingués du cuir naturel sans une analyse chimique. En effet, certaines de ces matières ont une résistance à l'usure supérieure au cuir véritable et peuvent avoir été traitées avec des agents de finition du cuir pour leur donner la même odeur que le cuir fini véritable.

Les dessus de chaussures qui ont l'aspect et qui donnent la sensation du cuir peuvent être constitués de ce qui suit :

a) de cuir naturel —
cuir pleine fleur, cuir verni, cuir plaqué ou cuir velours, du Chapitre 41 de l'annexe du Tarif des douanes. Le cuir verni et le cuir plaqué sont décrits dans les Notes explicatives de la position 41.14. Veuillez noter que le cuir verni comprend seulement les produits ayant une surface lustrée et brillante comme un miroir produite par l'application d'un vernis, d'une laque ou d'une couche de matière plastique. Ces enduits ou couches ne doivent pas dépasser 0,15 millimètres (mm) d'épaisseur. Le cuir plaqué a l'aspect du cuir verni et consiste en un cuir qui a été recouvert d'une couche de matière plastique d'une épaisseur supérieure à 0,15 mm, mais inférieure à la moitié de l'épaisseur totale du produit. Les chaussures dont les dessus sont en cuir verni et en cuir plaqué sont classées à la position 64.03. Le cuir revêtu d'une couche de matière plastique préformé dont l'épaisseur dépasse 0,15 mm et est supérieure à la moitié de l'épaisseur totale de la chaussure relève du Chapitre 39. Les chaussures comportant ce type de dessus sont classées aux positions 64.02 et 64.05.
b) de cuir reconstitué —
Les chaussures dont les dessus sont en cuir reconstitué sont classées à la position 64.05.
c) de similicuir —
Aussi nommé « cuir factice » et « cuir synthétique ». Les mots « factice » et « synthétique » ne sont pas pris ici dans le sens des définitions de fibres artificielles et synthétiques du Chapitre 54, notes 1 a) et b). Le similicuir est « semblable au cuir »; il a l'aspect et donne la sensation d'un cuir pleine fleur ou d'un cuir velours. Le similicuir n'est pas fabriqué avec du cuir naturel et n'en contient pas. Le similicuir est utilisé comme substitut aux cuirs du Chapitre 41 et il peut consister en un des produits suivants :
(i) une couche de matière plastique ou de caoutchouc, qui a été marquée en relief pour donner l'aspect d'un cuir pleine fleur, ou poncée pour donner l'aspect d'un cuir velours. Ces chaussures sont classées aux positions 64.01, 64.02 et 64.05 comme chaussures à dessus en caoutchouc ou en matière plastique.
(ii) une étoffe de matière textile recouverte, un non-tissé ou un feutre apprêté, faisant l'objet des Chapitres 39, 40, 56 et 59, qui a été enduit ou plaqué d'une couche extérieure de matière plastique ou de caoutchouc, perceptible à l'œil nu. Le revêtement a été marqué en relief pour donner l'aspect du cuir grainé ou poncé pour donner l'aspect d'un cuir velours. Ces chaussures sont classées aux positions 64.01, 64.02 et 64.05 comme chaussures à dessus en caoutchouc ou en matière plastique. [(Chapitre 64, note 3 a)]. Veuillez noter que la présence de tissu n'est pas prise en compte dans le cas présent.
(iii) une matière textile, un non-tissé ou un feutre brossé qui a été imprégné avec des matières plastiques ou du caoutchouc et poncé pour que les fibres du non-tissé apparaissent à la surface pour donner un aspect de cuir velours (c.-à-d. que des fibres du non-tissé apparaissent à la surface). Ces chaussures sont classées aux positions 64.04 et 64.05 comme chaussures à dessus en matières textiles.
(iv) un support d'une matière quelconque (habituellement une matière plastique ou textile, ou du caoutchouc) revêtu de poussière de cuir ou de tontisse collée à la surface pour donner l'aspect et la sensation du cuir velours. Ces matières posées sur une base de matière plastique ou de caoutchouc sont considérées comme étant des produits visés par les Chapitres 39 et 40, respectivement. Ces chaussures sont classées aux positions 64.01, 64.02 et 64.05. Des matières suédées posées sur une base de matière textile sont considérées comme étant des produits relevant de la position 59.07. Ces chaussures sont classées aux positions 64.04 et 64.05 comme chaussures à dessus en matières textiles.

Annexe C

Illustrations des chaussures avec leurs explications

(1) Croquis de la vue arrière de l’intérieur d’une chaussure

Dessus et semelle

(2) Illustration en 3 photos d’une chaussure coupée en deux avec la vue arrière de l’intérieur.'é

Dessus et semelle

(3) Croquis d’une chaussure avec description des éléments qui se chevauchent.

Lorsque les éléments se chevauchent

(4) Illustration en 2 photos d’une chaussure de côté montrant que l’élément A n’est pas monté sur la semelle; il est cousu à l’élément B.

Lorsque les éléments se chevauchent

(5) Croquis d’une chaussure avec une description de la languette.

Languette

(6) Croquis d’une chaussure avec identification des renforts et garnitures.

Renforts et garnitures

(7a) Illustration d’une chaussure de côté avec descriptions numérotées de 1 à 5.

Renforts et garnitures

éléments énumérés de l'extérieur vers l'intérieur

  1. Garniture de dessus (renfort)
  2. Garniture (renfort)
  3. Garniture (renfort)
  4. Garniture (renfort)
  5. DESSUS – matière textile (tricot)

(7b) Illustration d’une chaussure décousue de côté.

Renforts et garnitures

(8) Croquis d’une chaussure avec garniture au niveau de l’orteil.

Garnitures

Références

Bureau de diffusion :
Direction des programmes commerciaux et antidumping
Dossier de l'administration centrale :
HS 6404.11
Références légales :
Tarif des douanes
Règles générales pour l'interprétation du
Système harmonisé
Notes 3 et 4 du Chapitre 64
Autres références :
Mémorandum D11-11-3
Ceci annule le mémorandum D :
D10-14-37 daté le 23 mars 2006
Date de modification :