SM2 2017 IN
Certain Silicon Metal
Listing of Counsel Granted Disclosure

Counsel Firm On behalf of

Jesse Goldman
goldmanj@bennettjones.com

Darrel Pearson
pearsond@bennettjones.com

George Reid
reidg@bennettjones.com

Jessica Horwitz
horwitzj@bennettjones.com

Matthew Kronby
kronbym@bennettjones.com

Jessica Roberts
robertsj@bennettjones.com

Julia Webster
websterj@bennettjones.com

Bennett Jones LLP
3400 One First Canadian Place
P.O. Box 130
Toronto, ON M5X 1A4

Phone: 416-863-1200
Fax: 416-863-1716

Rio Tinto Alcan Inc.
SICA New Materials Co., Ltd.
SICA New Materials (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
The Government of the Kingdom of Thailand

Christopher Kent
ckent@cassidylevy.com

Christopher Cochlin
ccochlin@cassidylevy.com

Andrew Lanouette
alanouette@cassidylevy.com

Hugh Lee
hlee@cassidylevy.com

Susana Lee
slee@cassidylevy.com

Cynthia Wallace
cwallace@cassidylevy.com

Gerry Stobo
gstobo@cassidylevy.com

Darren D'Sa
dd'sa@cassidylevy.com

Adrian Burger
aburger@cassidylevy.com

Cassidy Levy Kent (Canada) LLP
55 Metcalfe St., Suite 1210
Ottawa, ON  K1P 6L5

Phone: 613-368-4170
Fax: 613-368-4171

Elkem AS
Government of Norway

Peter Clark
jpclark@greyclark.com

Renée Clark
rclark@greyclark.com

Golsa Ghamari
gghamari@greyclark.com

Raquel Cardoso

Andrew DiCapua
adicapua@greyclark.com

Grey, Clark, Shih and Associates, Limited
571 Blair Road
Ottawa, ON  K1J 7M3

Phone: 613-238-7743
Fax: 613-238-0368

Wacker Chemicals Norway AS (Norway)
Wacker Chemie AG (Germany)
Ligas de Alumínio S/A (LIASA)
Companhia Ferroligas Minas Gerais – MINASLIGAS

Non-resident Counsel
Edwin Vermulst
edwin.vermulst@vvgb-law.com

Juhi Sud
juhi.sud@vvgb-law.com

VVGB Advocaten
13 Place des Barricades
1000, Brussels, Belgium

Phone: +32 2 542 07 80
Fax: +32 2 534 58 88

Wacker Chemicals Norway AS (Norway)
Wacker Chemie AG (Germany)

Geoffrey Kubrick
geoffrey.kubrick@mcmillan.ca

Jonathan O'Hara
jonathan.ohara@mcmillan.ca

McMillan LLP
45 O’Connor Street, Suite 2000
Ottawa, ON   K1P 1A4

Phone: 613-232-7171
Fax: 613-231-3191

United Company RUSAL Plc

Paul Conlin
pconlin@conlinbedard.com

Benjamin Bedard
bbedard@conlinbedard.com

Shannel Rajan
srajan@conlinbedard.com

Carly Hayenes
chaynes@conlinbedard.com

Linden Dales
ldales@conlinbedard.com

Anne-Marie Oatway
aoatway@conlinbedard.com

Conlin Bedard LLP
220 Laurier Avenue West, Suite 700
Ottawa, ON  K1P 5Z9

Phone: 613-782-5777
Fax: 613-249-7226

Québec Silicon Limited Partnership
QSIP Canada ULC

Richard Chung
rc.itc@rogers.com

Robert Séguin
rcitc.seguin@yahoo.com

Carlota Claveron
rcitc.claveron@yahoo.com

RC International Trade Consultants
1423 Laurin Crescent
Ottawa, ON  K1E 3H2

Phone: 613-837-7577
Fax: 613-837-8031

RIMA Industrial S/A
Polymet Alloys Inc.

Susan Hutton
shutton@stikeman.com

Nicholas McHaffie
nmchaffie@stikeman.com

Komil Joshi
kjoshi@stikeman.com

Stikeman Elliott LLP
1600-50 O’Connor Street
Ottawa, ON K1P 6L2

Phone: 613-234-4555
Fax: 613-230-8877

Alcoa Canada Co.

Robert Glasgow
rglasgow@mccarthy.ca

John Boscariol
jboscariol@mccarthy.ca

Genevieve St-Cyr Larkin
gstcyrlarkin@mccarthy.ca

Simon Potter
spotter@mccarthy.ca

McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Suite 5300, TD Bank Tower
Box 48, 66 Wellington Street West
Toronto, ON  M5K 1E6

Phone: 416-362-1812
Fax: 416-868-0673

Dow Corning Corporation
Dow Corning Canada Inc.

Date modified: