Newfoundland and Labrador

Notice: Temporary change to open ports of entry

The CBSA has implemented temporary service changes that will remain in effect until further notice. The CBSA regularly reviews its operations and adjustments are made when necessary. Please consult our list of open ports of entry for more information.

Green circles indicate groups of offices, or groups of red pins. The number in the circle indicates how many offices or red pins are in the group. Zoom in to make the offices or red pins appear in order to select one.

A red pin indicates a CBSA office. Select the red pins you are interested in viewing. Information about this location will appear on the map.

List of Offices

Abitibi Consolidated Dock
Argentia Marina
Bay of Islands Yacht Club
Burin Wharf
Clarenville Marina
Corner Brook
Corner Brook Marine
Corner Brook Wharf
Day and Ross (NFLD) Ltd.
Deer Lake Regional Airport
Federal Government Wharf
Fortune CBSA Office
Gander CBSA Office/Gander International Airport
Goose Bay
Goose Bay Airport
Goose Bay Marine
Goose Bay Otter Creek
Goose Bay Wharf
Grand Bank Wharf
Grand Falls
Harbour Grace
Harbour Grace Marina
Holyrood (beside Newfoundland Hydro)
Lewisporte Marina
Long Pond/Manuels
Marystown Wharf
P.F. Collins Customs Broker Limited
Royal Newfoundland Yacht Club
St. Anthony
St. John's
St. John's International Airport
St. John's Marina
St. John's Marine Terminal
St. Lawrence Wharf
Stephenville International Airport
Stephenville Marina
Winterland/Marystown Airport
Date modified: