Designated Commercial Office (DCO)

A designated port of entry which provides 24 hour service - 7 days a week, for the reporting and clearing of commercial goods.

Green circles indicate groups of offices, or groups of red pins. The number in the circle indicates how many offices or red pins are in the group. Zoom in to make the offices or red pins appear in order to select one.

A red pin indicates a CBSA office. Select the red pins you are interested in viewing. Information about this location will appear on the map.

List of Offices

Name Province
Coutts Alberta
Kingsgate British Columbia
Osoyoos British Columbia
Pacific Highway British Columbia
Emerson Manitoba
St. Stephen 3rd Bridge New Brunswick
Woodstock Road New Brunswick
Ambassador Bridge Ontario
Cornwall Traffic Office Ontario
Fort Erie (Peace Bridge) Ontario
Fort Frances Bridge Ontario
Lansdowne (Thousand Islands Bridge) Ontario
Pigeon River Ontario
Prescott Ontario
Queenston Lewiston Bridge (Travellers and Commercial) Ontario
Sarnia (Blue Water Bridge) Ontario
Sault Ste. Marie Bridge Ontario
Armstrong Quebec
St-Armand/Philipsburg Quebec
St-Bernard-de-Lacolle: Highway 15 Quebec
Stanhope Quebec
Stanstead (55) Quebec
North Portal Saskatchewan
Date modified: